March 18 saw us at the 2017 season opener – the Leigh Brandt Muscle Classic. 4 Tzone athletes took the stage and I am excited to report that all 4 placed and advance to Provincials!

Jeremy May: 1st Master’s BB, 3rd Open HW BB, 1st Classic Physique C and OVERALL Master’s Bodybuilding title!
Dan Delin: 2nd Classic Physique C
Jeanne Brown: 5th Figure B
Joty McDiarmid: 2nd Bikini A and 4th Master’s Bikini A

Congrats to all!

By |2018-02-06T18:51:13+00:00March 22nd, 2017|Uncategorized|Comments Off on 2017 LBMC RESULTS!